HUIN206 Task: Blog post 2

About the template and addons i chose for my blog:

I tried out some different themes for my blog, before i decided to go with the blue background and header that it currently has. I also chose some of the standard addons like the calender, and meta-information so that i can easier log into the blog, summary of my latest posts and display of the blogroll. I also found a RSS link to TeamTalk.com, a page i often visit for football news, which i though would be a nice addition.

Since most of the customizations i have chosen are part of optional standard selections in WordPress, i dubt that my choises can tell others much about myself. There really weren’t any need for the widgets, but they were available to use, and they looked nice. So it was techonology that already was present that made me do the choises.

Explore posts in the same categories: HUIN206

Leave a Reply

